The Swarm Trading Post

Information on Bee Swarms and what to do if you have one. Or want one.
SharonandPeter2017
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 5:54 pm

Re: The Swarm Trading Post

Post by SharonandPeter2017 » Wed Oct 18, 2017 1:00 pm

Hi!

Thanks for sharing that info! I know of Malcolm but not personally. Thanks so much!

BeeHen
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 8:52 pm

Re: The Swarm Trading Post

Post by BeeHen » Mon Oct 23, 2017 4:48 pm

Hi,

I am after a swarm. I am keen to collect it myself. If you see or hear about a swarm please let me know. I can travel to any region around Canberra including Queenbeyan, Bungendore, Burra and Michelago. Please call 6236 3170.
Henny

Honeybunny
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2017 3:20 pm

Re: The Swarm Trading Post

Post by Honeybunny » Sun Oct 29, 2017 3:36 pm

Hello

I have just finished setting up a hive and now looking for swarm. Happy to travel around Canberra.

Regards,

Damo 0459145728


We have a swarm, many many thanks !
Last edited by Honeybunny on Sun Nov 05, 2017 8:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

subeitz
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2016 12:54 pm

Re: The Swarm Trading Post

Post by subeitz » Mon Oct 30, 2017 4:25 pm

all sorted now - thanks Dermot

look to be settled building well - no sign of eggs just yet but fingers crossed



Hello collectors,

Am in Mawson and keeping an eye out for swarms but also happy to pick up an already captured one around the Canberra region.

Thanks and regards

Clive - 0438500845
Last edited by subeitz on Thu Nov 09, 2017 6:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

TimmyG
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2017 11:17 am

Re: The Swarm Trading Post

Post by TimmyG » Sun Nov 05, 2017 9:18 am

Looking for a swarm. I'm located in Weston Creek but happy to travel 0413 846 986

Dermot
Posts: 68
Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2015 4:44 pm

Re: The Swarm Trading Post

Post by Dermot » Sat Nov 11, 2017 10:03 am

If you're looking for a swarm, today could be your lucky day!

I have 4 swarm calls so far and not much room left, so give me a call for immediate results.

Dermot 0402 201 450

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest